Reader Level

Choose Reader Level

Books are organized by color-coded reading levels reflective of age, and grade.

Age 0-3 (Level 0): Read Aloud

Short, simple words and sentences, Repetitive vocabulary, and full-color illustrations for children at the very first stages of learning to read.

Age 3-5 (Level 1): Read Along

Short sentences, repetitive vocabulary, and simple concepts for your child to learn how to read with a little help.

Age 5-7 (Level 2): Read With Help

Engaging stories, longer sentences, and less repetitive vocabulary increased wordplay for developing readers who still need some help.

Age 7-9 (Level 3): Read Alone

More complex stories, challenging vocabulary, and engaging plots for the solo reader.

Age 9-12 (Level 4): Read Advanced /Chapter Books

Advance plots and vocabulary with short paragraphs and/or short chapters based on exciting themes to bridge the gap full chapter books.

Best Selling Children's Books Like These

Delivered to your home each month.

Best Sellers in Children's Philosophy Books

Best Sellers in Children's Biography Books

Best Sellers in Children's Early Reader Books